Mittwoch, 25. September 2013

Take the sun come back

Just a moment. Would you please wait a moment! The forest is sings for you, welcome you to come to this magical world. Just a little patience, melancholy cloudy and clear sky into.
Sunny day, there was a girl, she is proud, melancholy, Xiangyang, capricious, focus, eight zero. Born in the beautiful town, a typical Capricorn woman, like the feeling of wandering. With a smiling face, eyes blurred, sadness and joy no sign. Often stand in the strange street, but can not find the way home. Like office, past hope love and hooked on words. They are beautiful and easily broken, romantic.
Those beautiful words never said the population appeared to be more decadent.
The glare of the sun is bleak.
Maybe this girl is not strong, but always dressed in a strong role, perhaps she is not happy,
But always with a happy smile, perhaps her very much, but always look of not caring.
Some things, I do not want to say, because I think I like sunny days
The heart hope have many good friends, but they all panic fear of being deceived.
Original own fragile appearance is very ugly, but I was wrong, you from the world, far away from love, I want to come back, ok ok
The beginning of the story is beautiful, the pumpkin carriage is at her most silent years lost. This must be the little prince, the world he is alone, but he can't grow up, can see the 43 glorious sunset every day, can not exist other people say to you I love you suspect you everywhere, Harry Potter's final will finally come out, I didn't go and anin girl look, again machine cat, that no fingers and toes smart little guy, can change all Nobita needs something from his pocket. If I had a wand, change becomes small and beautiful... Still remember my crazy love things, that innocent lovely things, those books. Notes. Photos. Comic. Stickers. Doll. Big head. All kinds of jewelry of various heads of flowers, do not know from which one day, I was lost in the corner.
Grow up, a terrible but practical words, very entanglements. Habits of a person, eat online shopping order takeout to run, they said, now of I, too rational, too naive. I was a foolish child, I will be in the rain under the eaves watching a pick up people feel like a cat when I will leave, the hungry stomach ache but wouldn't drink very wants to cry, I have the time in a crowded bus was Zuo Tui right push feel wronged, I once in the winter night quietly said to myself "Happy Birthday", once I was wrong but unable to justify hiding in the toilet cover mouth is depressing cry loudly. I'm not in bubble child of bitterness, I just don't willing to compromise. I can well behaved, very obedient, very Nien, cat like daze hiding in his coat on the left pocket of happiness will nap, woke up with a small claw not heavy and light to catch him on the ball of wool sweater, if he stared, I will "meow, meow" pack a small poor, he helpless smile, I will win. Before that, I will always try to be strong, chin, don't cry, not noisy, not angry. Just smile.
No girls have strong, she just waiting for a reason, one can not force yourself to the strong reason.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Dance of red dust, Fang...
See endless grief at separation and joy in Union, hope...
gd123456 - 22. Jan, 09:09
Recipe of four lines...
Tea of health care of first, winter: Tea of mulberry...
gd123456 - 5. Dez, 04:43
The life of white
I don't know the young body wrapped around the heart...
gd123456 - 5. Dez, 04:39
Dry season women mend...
1,Eat and surface and moisten the skin It will influence...
gd123456 - 25. Sep, 06:31
Take the sun come back
Just a moment. Would you please wait a moment! The...
gd123456 - 25. Sep, 06:22

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5174 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Jan, 09:09

Credits


suixie
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren